top of page

Emily Leary Photography is moving to Kansas!


Hello everyone!! :)

Yes, you read that correctly! I am packing up the bags and hitting the road, and will be available for photo work in Wichita, Kansas and the surrounding areas beginning Tuesday November, 17th!

I have loved my time in Pa, but I am ready for a new adventure and cannot wait to see what this journey has in store for me! I am blessed with a phenomenal friend, Marissa, who has been so supportive and has helped to make this opportunity a reality for me. We will be enjoying a much needed girls road trip as this new adventure begins! I promise to post photos to keep you all up to date! :) I cannot wait to share this great big new adventure with all of you!! A huge thank you is also in order for all of you amazing people. Without the love and support from my family, friends, and clients I would have never been able to make it to this monumental opportunity in my life. Thank you so much to all of you for believing in me, encouraging me, and helping me grow!! Much love, ​Em


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015 by Emily Leary

bottom of page